Nuestro Staff

Dra. María Soledad Albisu
malbisu@bbcrecer.com.ar

Cardiología

Dra. Laura Miraglia
lmiraglia@bbcrecer.com.ar

Cardiología

Lic. Maria Claudia Vindigni
mvindigni@bbcrecer.com.ar

Psicopedagogía

Dra. María Lucrecia Amaya
mlamaya@bbcrecer.com.ar

Nutrición y Diabetes

Dr. Pablo Materrese
pmaterrese@bbcrecer.com.ar

Neurología

Dr. Walter Compagnoni
wcompagnoni@bbcrecer.com.ar

Ortopedia, Traumatología y Neuroortopedía
Dr. Juan Pablo Fabris
jpdefabris@bbcrecer.com.ar-

Cardiología

Dr. Juan Pablo Feldman
jpdefeldman@bbcrecer.com.ar

Cardiología

Dr. Juan Ditondo
jditondo@bbcrecer.com.ar

Neumonología

Dra. María Guillermina Leidi
mgleidi@bbcrecer.com.ar

Gastroenterología

Dr. Pablo Ducca
pducca@bbcrecer.com.ar --

Gastoenterología

Lic. Martina Gentile
mgentile@bbcrecer.com.ar

Nutrición

Dra. Alejandra Giacone
agiacone@bbcrecer.com.ar-


Neurología


Dra. Sandra D´Amico Carro
sdamico@bbcrecer.com.ar-

Endocrinología